keeping the dreams alive

sometimes, i get so angry with myself

leave a comment »


I am feeling so tired that it’s not even funny anymore.

I suppose I have been eating a fair bit of crap food today as well, way past the amount of food I usually take. Sure, it’s still below the number of calories I should be consuming to maintain my current weight. But, I am feeling way too full  :/

So, I really need to be eating less tomorrow, and just stick to the diet.

For now, I really need a nap before I start on work again. And, I have absolutely no idea why I have been feeling so tired! Perhaps it’s the bad sleep I have been getting.

Sometimes, I really do get angry with myself over such things.

Written by Jasmine

March 7, 2011 at 19:36

Leave a Reply

