keeping the dreams alive

the wanderluster

leave a comment »


This is my third nano – the 6th gen. This one was bought online at a slight discount during the aussie boxing day sale. I still have the 1st gen, and 4th gen nanos I believe.

Both have served me really well. In fact, they still work! The only reason why I get new ones is that the battery life just doesn’t last me through a long run anymore.

Well, at least it’s my intention to run again this year, at least hitting the half marathon distance I left off at. But, first, let me lose a few more kgs first. I can multi-task but I can’t focus on that many things at one go.

Written by Jasmine

January 21, 2011 at 01:38

Leave a Reply

