keeping the dreams alive

leave a comment »


I have realised that it helps the diet if I don’t have junk food around me. I love my water crackers. They aren’t junk food. But, when consumed excessively, anything good becomes bad anyway!

I guess after two days of consuming too many water crackers, it helps to keep those crackers away for now! So, I’m not going to be purchasing them for a while.

The health is important. I suppose that is why I am still wanting to lose more weight even though I am somewhat back to pre-PhD weight, which is somewhat at a healthy weight.

Written by Jasmine

October 14, 2010 at 03:54

Leave a Reply

