keeping the dreams alive

this is as rare as it can get.

leave a comment »


The supervisor actually said “Great” in the latest email reply to how I have managed to combine the three models into one gauss file and still manages to let the three models converge.

Now, that’s as rare as it gets. Most of the times, I come out from meetings with my supervisors feeling really dumb (i.e. “Why didn’t I think of that?” moments.)

I was told to write up the results. Now, where do I find the time to squeeze that into my schedule of finishing up the economics seminar literature review essay by Thursday afternoon?

We’ll see.

Written by Jasmine

October 4, 2010 at 20:57

Posted in PhD

Leave a Reply

